CARROLL COUNTY CHURCH LEAGUE EXECUTIVE BOARD

A President and a Vice President shall be elected for a two (2) year term after an odd number season. 1st and 2nd Alternates shall be determined by order of succession every year, with positions alternating from different teams in the League. No team may have more than one (1) representative on the Executive Board.

EXECUTIVE BOARD 2024:

Sports Complex: Becky Kishter President: Lee Chapman, Ascension Episcopal Vice President: Charlie Claggett, Westminster Baptist 1st Alternate: Tim Edwards, Westminster United Methodist 2nd Alternate: Paul Eyler, Life Point I Umpire-in-Chief: Gene Burgee Deputy UIC: Matt Purkins

Order of succession to the 2nd Alternate position in subsequent years:

Life Point II Crosswind Calvary Baptist Westminster Baptist Union Bridge Church of the Brethren Hampstead Baptist New Hope II New team(s) for 2024 in order of entry to league (if applicable) St. John Catholic Ascension Episcopal Westminster United Methodist New Hope Life Point I