## **Board of County Commissioners**

Kenneth A. Kiler, President Joseph A. Vigliotti, Vice President Thomas S. Gordon III Michael R. Guerin Edward C. Rothstein



## Carroll County Department of Planning and Land Management

Christopher Heyn, P.E.
Director
Email: <a href="mailto:cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov">cheyn@carrollcountymd.gov</a>
Phone: 410-386-2949

## **Agriculture Land Preservation Advisory Board Meeting**

Wednesday, January 8, 2025 11:00 AM

## Agenda

1. Call to Order: Chair, Tom Irvin, Chairman

2. Approval of minutes: November 6, 2024

- 3. Revisit the request for conceptual anaerobic (methane) digester, Jerry Watts, 6027 Middleburg Road, MALPF easement
- 4. Forest Conservation Board representative, Jamie Weaver, report and discussion
- 5. Closed Session: Land Acquisitions
- 6. Announcements and Adjournment: